Grand Opera Diven

Töchter der spanischen Oper

Verbringen Sie den Tag mit zwei der verehrtesten Sängerinnen Spaniens, die beide selbst Diven sind und Töchter einiger der größten Stars in der Geschichte der Grand Opera. Der Tag beginnt mit einer Operngala mit Montserrat Martí Caballé, Tochter der Sopranistin Montserrat Caballé und des Tenors Bernabé Martí, die uns auf eine Reise durch die Welt der Oper und der spanischen Zarzuela mit einer Auswahl der faszinierendsten Soli und Duette des klassischen Genres mitnimmt.

Der Abend dreht sich um Bacchus in Love mit einer berauschenden Mischung aus guten Weinen und Musik; Duette und Lieder, die zu uns von Leidenschaft und Freude, Freundschaft und Glamour, Exaltation und Inspiration sprechen. Gemeinsam verherrlichen die Sopranistin Cecilia Lavilla Berganza, Tochter der großen Operndiva Teresa Berganza, der Bariton Luis Santana und der Pianist Victor Carbajo die Güte der "Wundersäfte", indem sie ein umfangreiches Repertoire verschiedener Komponisten interpretieren und diese aufregende und leidenschaftliche Paarung feiern.

ShowTimes werden in Ihrer lokalen Zeitzone angezeigt:
8:00 PM ET
Sonntag
07
März

Grand Opera Divas of Spain (auf Abruf)

Dieses Ticket beinhaltet den Zugang zu "Operngala mit Montserrat Martí Caballé" und "Bacchus in Love" mit Sopranistin Cecilia Lavilla Berganza, Tochter der großen Operndiva Teresa Berganza, Bariton Luis Santana und Pianist Victor Carbajo gestreamt live aus dem Lienzo Norte in Madrid, Spanien am 7. März 2021.

Das Recital "Operngala mit Montserrat Martí Caballé" ist eine Reise durch die Welt der Oper und der spanischen Zarzuela mit einer Auswahl einiger der faszinierendsten Soli und Duette des klassischen Genres. "Bacchus in Love" ist eine berauschende Mischung aus guten Weinen und guter Musik; Duette und Lieder, die von Leidenschaft und Freude, Freundschaft und Party, Exaltiertheit und Inspiration erzählen.

$20.00 USD

crosschevron-down
de_DEDE
0
    0
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop
    linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Grand Opera Divas

Daughters of the Spanish Opera

Spend the day with two of Spain’s most revered singers, both divas in their own right and daughters of some of the greatest stars in the history of Grand Opera. The day begins with an Opera Gala featuring Montserrat Martí Caballé, daughter of soprano Montserrat Caballé and tenor Bernabé Martí, who takes us on a journey through the world of Opera and Spanish Zarzuela with a selection of some of the classical genre’s most fascinating solos and duets.

The evening turns to Bacchus in Love with an inebriating mix of good wines and music; duets and songs that speak to us of passion and joy, friendships and glamour, exaltation and inspiration. Together soprano Cecilia Lavilla Berganza, daughter of the grand opera diva Teresa Berganza, baritone Luis Santana and pianist Victor Carbajo exalt the goodness of “miracle juices” by interpreting an extensive repertoire of different composers and celebrating this exciting and passionate pairing.

ShowTimes are displayed in your local time zone:
8:00 PM ET
Sunday
07
March

Grand Opera Divas of Spain (on-demand)

This ticket includes access to “Opera Gala with Montserrat Martí Caballé” and “Bacchus in Love” with soprano Cecilia Lavilla Berganza, daughter of the grand opera diva Teresa Berganza, baritone Luis Santana and pianist Victor Carbajo streamed live from the Lienzo Norte in Madrid, Spain on March 7th, 2021.

The Recital “Opera Gala with Montserrat Martí Caballé” is a journey through the world of Opera and Spanish Zarzuela with a selection of some of the classical genre’s most fascinating solos and duets. “Bacchus in Love” is an inebriating mix of good wines and good music; duets and songs that speak to us of passion and joy, friendships and partying, exaltation and inspiration.

$20.00 USD

crosschevron-down
en_USEN
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram